健合(H&H)国际控股有限公司隐私政策。

本隐私政策的生效日期:2017年9月15日。

本隐私政策解释了当用户将个人资料提交至受健合国际集团管理并含有本隐私政策连接的网站(统称为"健合国际网站")时,健合(H&H)国际控股有限公司包括关联机构和附属机构(统称为"健合国际",“我们”)将如何进行处理。除非另有说明,本隐私政策不适用于下列情况:脱机时收集的个人资料,本隐私政策没有连接的健合国际网站或者该网站可能连接到的第三方网站。使用健合国际网站必须遵守本隐私政策和在线使用条款。请在使用健合国际网站或向我们提交个人资料前,阅读本隐私政策。

本隐私政策中的"个人资料"有何含义?

"个人资料"是指可识别、或可用于识别您的身份,并被提交至健合国际网站 和 / 或 由健合国际网站收集的资料。例如,姓名、移动电话号码、邮递地址、电子邮件地址及电话号码都是个人资料。

健合国际如何在线收集资料?

我们通过两种方式收集数据:

您提交的个人资料:

我们会收集您在健合国际网站的数据空格中输入的个人资料。例如,您可能会提交姓名、移动电话号码、邮递地址、电子邮件地址和(或)其它个人资料。为了保护个人隐私,您不应提供健合国际网站没有要求填写的其它数据。

被动收集无法用于识别的资料:

在您没有主动提交的情况下,健合国际网站会收集有关您浏览该网站的信息,包括:

Cookies: Cookies应用程序是网站服务器为保存记录而向个人用户的电脑所传递的数据。我们使用Cookies及其他技术是为了使我们的系统能够识别您的设备,从而为您持续访问和使用我们的网站提供便利。

  多数浏览器上工具条中的帮助部分会告诉您怎样防止您的浏览器接受新的Cookies,怎样让您的浏览器在您收到一条新Cookies时通知您或者怎样关闭Cookies。此外,您可以通过改变浏览器附加程序的设置,来关闭或删除浏览器附加程序使用的类似数据。

IP地址:您的IP地址是指当您使用网络服务器时,自动分配到您正在使用的电脑的号码。当您访问网站时,该号码及访问时间和访问网页将会被自动识别并记录在我们的服务器日志文件当中。收集IP地址是互联网的惯例并且许多网站会自动进行收集。

健合国际会在什么情况下、或基于怎样的目的收集个人资料?

对于您通过健合国际网站提供的个人资料,我们将用于回答您的提问并为您提供有效的客户服务。我们仅将您的个人资料用于:

1、登记成为您申请的品牌会员(如:Mama100 会员);

2、提供您请求的服务或功能;

3、与您联络、发布消息及提供相关服务;

4、用于任何推广、任何服务相关的商品或服务;

5、如您已预先表示同意,我们还可提供特别促销活动的通知服务;

6、评估和分析市场、客户、产品及服务(包括询问您对我们的产品和服务的意见,以及执行客户调查);

7、我们可能使用您的个人信息以预防、发现、调查欺诈、危害安全、非法或违反与我们或其关联方协议、政策或规则的行为,以保护您、其他我们用户,或我们或其关联方的合法权益;

8、征得您同意的其他用途。

健合国际与第三方共享个人资料吗?

为了向您提供更加优质的产品和服务,我们可能会将您的个人资料共享给第三方。但我们会要求第三方服务提供商对您的个人资料保密,并且只将数据用于为健合国际提供服务,同时遵守健合国际的规定。

此外,我们保留因响应政府机构的官方要求、或根据其它法律,向政府部門或監管機構提供閣下的個人資料的权利。

健合国际如何确保个人资料的安全?

我们会对收集的个人信息严格保密。我们努力采取各种合理的物理、电子和管理方面的安全措施来保护您的信息,使您的信息不会被泄漏、毁损或者丢失,包括但不限于SSL、信息加密存储、数据中心的访问控制。我们对可能接触到您的信息的员工或外包人员也采取了严格管理,包括但不限于进行安全意识宣贯,根据岗位的不同采取不同的权限控制,与他们签署保密协议,监控他们的操作情况等措施。

第三方网站链接的安全性?

当您从健合集团网站链接到非健合国际控制的网站或系统时。我们不对其他网站的隐私政策或内容承担责任。

健合国际会将个人资料保存多久?

一般来说,我们仅保留个人资料至履行收集目的所需的期限,同时将遵守适用法律规定的数据保留期限。

我如何联系健合国际?如何查询及变更您个人资料?

如果您对所提供个人资料的目的、使用、修改或删除有任何疑问,或希望以后不再接受健合国际业务或特定计划的信函,需以書面文件方式提出(請列明生效日期),您可选择以下任何一种方法联系我们:

健合(H&H)国际控股有限公司

地址: 中国广州市天河区珠江新城珠江西路5号广州国际金融中心29楼

传真至: +86 20 3818 9888

电子邮件: Security@hh.global

如果您希望删除、补充或更正您的个人资料,请在书面文件的标题(主题)行中包括"删除请求"或"补充 / 更正请求"等字样(如适用)。我们将尽快答复所有合理的请求。

我如何才能知道健合国际更新了隐私政策?

如果健合国际更改了隐私政策,我们将在更新版本的隐私政策中反映这些更改,并在隐私政策的顶端更新生效日期以作通知。在遵守适用法律且不损害您的权利的前提下,健合国际保留不时更新隐私政策的权利。

Privacy Policy of Health and Happiness (H&H) International Holdings Limited

Effective data of this privacy policy: September 15, 2017

This privacy policy demonstrates the measures to be taken by Health and Happiness (H&H) International Holdings Limited, including our associated and affiliated organizations, (collectively referred to as “H&H Group” or “We”) when users submit personal data to the website managed by H&H Group which has the link to this Privacy Policy (collectively referred to as “H&H Group Website”). Unless otherwise specified, this privacy policy shall not apply in case of the following conditions: off-line collected personal data and the H&H Group Website unconnected with this privacy policy or any third party website which H&H Group Website may link to. Use of H&H Group Website shall comply with this privacy policy and the terms for on-line usage.

Please read this privacy policy before using H&H Group Website and submitting any personal data to us.

What is the meaning of “personal data” in this privacy policy?

“Personal data” shall mean your personal information such as your name, mobile phone number, mailing address, email address and telephone number submitted to and/or collected by H&H Group Website which are identifiable or available to be used to recognize your identity.

How does H&H Group collect the data?

We apply two methods in data collection:

Personal data provided by you:

We will collect the personal data input by you in H&H Group Website. For instance, you may input your name, mobile phone number, mailing address, email address and/or other personal data. For the protection of personal privacy, you should not input other data not required by H&H Group Website.

Passive collection of data unavailable for identification purpose:

If you do not want to submit your personal data, H&H Group Website will collect information left after you visit the Website, including:

Cookies: Cookies is the data transmitted by the web server to the computer of personal user for record-keeping purpose. We use Cookies and other technologies so that our system can identify your device, making it convenient for you to further visit and use our Website.

You can know the way to prevent your browser from receiving new Cookies in the toolbar of many browsers and the way to notify you or close the Cookies when your browsers receive new Cookies. In addition, you can close or delete similar data used by add-in programs of the browsers through changing the settings of such add-in programs.

IP address: your IP address is the number automatically allocated to your computer when you use the web server. When you visit the Website, the number, the access time and the webpage will be automatically identified and recorded in our server log files. It is a common practice in Internet industry to collect the IP address and the same is conducted in an automatic manner in many websites.

In what circumstances or for what purposes will H&H Group collect personal data?

We will apply the personal data provided by you through H&H Group Website for answering your questions and providing you with effective customer services. Your personal data will only be used in the following circumstances:

1.     To register you as the brand member applied by you (Mama100 Member);

2.     To provide the services or functions requested by you;

3.     To contact with you, release messages and provide relevant services;

4.     For any commodities or services related to any popularization or service;

5.     If with your prior consent, we may also give notice of special sales promotions;

6.     To assess and analyze the market, customers, products and services (including asking for your opinions about our products and services and carrying out customer surveys);

7.         We may use your personal data in prevention from, disclosure and investigation of fraud, acts endangering security, illegal acts or acts violating the agreement, policies or rules of us or our affiliates, in an endeavor to protect you and other customers or the legal rights and interests of us or our affiliates;

8.     For other purposes approved by you.

Does H&H Group share personal data with any third party?

In order to provide you with products and services with better quality, we may share your personal data with the third party, but we will require such third party service providers to keep confidential of your personal data, promise to use the same only in services provided to H&H Group and comply with provisions of H&H Group.

In addition, we reserve the right to provide your personal data to the government authorities or regulatory organs in response to official requirements of the government authorities or in accordance with other laws.

How H&H Group ensure the security of personal data?

We will keep confidential of the personal data and take reasonable physical, electronic and managerial measures of all kinds to protect your data, preventing the same from being leaked, damaged or lost, including but not limited to SSL, encrypted information storage and control over access to the data center. Besides, we make use of strict management to any staff or outsourcing personnel who may have access to your data, including but not limited to popularization and implementation of security consciousness, applying different right control based on different positions, signing confidentiality agreements with them and monitoring conditions of their operation.

Security of links to third party websites?

We will bear no liability for the privacy policies or contents of other websites when you access to the websites or systems not controlled by H&H Group through the links posted in H&H Group Website.

How long will H&H Group keep the personal data?

Generally, we will only keep the personal data until completion of the intended use and will subject to the data retention period specified by applicable laws.

Methods to contact H&H Group? Methods to inquire and change your personal data?

If you have any question over the purpose, application, modification or deletion of your personal data or wish not to receive letters of H&H Group services or specific plans, a written document shall be submitted (stating the effective date) and you can contact us by any one of the following methods:

Health and Happiness (H&H) International Holdings Limited

Address: 29F, Guangzhou International Finance Center, 5 Zhujiang W.Road, Zhujiang New Town, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China

Fax: +86 20 3818 9888


If you want to delete, supplement or correct your personal data, words such as "request for deletion" or "request for supplement/correction", if applicable, shall be included in headline (subject) of the written document. We will reply to your reasonable requests as soon as possible.

How can we know if H&H Group updates the privacy policy?

We will include modifications into the updated privacy policy and state the effective date at the top of privacy policy for notification if H&H Group makes modifications to the same. In compliance with applicable laws and without prejudice to your rights, H&H Group reserves the right to update the privacy policy from time to time.